Menu Content/Inhalt
 
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Term Dates'

Friday, September 25, 2020
Term Dates Term dates information
Event Name Date
Autumn Term Sunday, September 20, 2020 (10:30)
Half Term Sunday, October 25, 2020 (08:00)
Half Term Sunday, November 01, 2020 (08:00)
End Of Term Sunday, December 06, 2020 (13:00)
Spring Term Sunday, January 10, 2021 (10:00)
Half Term Sunday, February 14, 2021 (08:00)
Half Term Sunday, February 21, 2021 (08:00)
Easter Sunday, March 28, 2021 (13:00)
Summer Term Sunday, April 25, 2021 (10:00)
Half Term Sunday, May 30, 2021 (08:00)
Half Term Sunday, June 06, 2021 (08:00)
End Of Term Sunday, July 11, 2021 (13:00)
12 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Powered by ExtCalendar 2